Testimonials

 

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
Signe Syvertsen
Signe Syvertsen
2022-05-06
TMS Advantage has changed my life! I noticed a difference after my first round of treatment but I was happy they let me do another round and I am the happiest I've ever been! Everyone here is wonderful and they truly care. So happy I took a chance!
Read more
E S
E S
2021-12-22
Karen and his staff are great! They really care about their patients. TMS is a great alternative to medicine and the best part is there are no side effects. TMS really helped with the anxiety and depression I was going through.
Read more
Lisa Gecelosky
Lisa Gecelosky
2021-10-30
I can describe TMS in two words: Life Changing. I'm writing this review for the person who feels like they've hit a wall with traditional medicine and therapies for depression, anxiety and PTSD. I want to tell you that TMS is an alternative that is worth learning about and worth trying. The difference that I feel from my first meeting with Karan to my last treatment is like night and day. I am in remission! I feel more alive, positive, hopeful and optimistic! I compare it to like getting a new pair of glasses...everything seems lighter and brighter. When we're in the darkness of depression we sometimes lose sight of the possibility of feeling better when we've been stuck for so long. Yes, TMS requires a commitment on your part but I decided that I'm worth it. We all are. Now about the facility and staff: Modern and comfortable. Staff is always present during treatments should you have any questions or just want to talk. Your progress is monitored weekly (or more frequently if needed). The weekly Group Therapy is another bonus and support system. All and all, I highly recommend TMS Advantage and am thankful to everyone there who was a part of my recovery!
Read more
Susan Gorski
Susan Gorski
2021-10-30
Where do I even start?! After having 6 doctors over the past few years, I finally found out about TMS therapy simply by googling about depression and anxiety and made the leap. I am so fortunate that I found one just 9 minutes away from me and ended up at Advantage TMS right down US 19. I am amazed at the results and am especially so grateful for Karan Narwal CEO – Director of Research & TMS Specialist at The TMS Advantage Mental Health Center in Clearwater along with his amazing team members! They treated me with kindness and dignity...not only that but they're super knowledgeable and genuinely care for their patients. They are like family to me! I have struggled with 6 different docs and several different personal counseling counseling over the last 6 years. This blows me away because it's been over 6 years of struggling with symptoms of depression and anxiety, seeing at least 6 doctors over the years, including alot of personal counseling on and off for at least 4 years! When I first started TMS, my depression and anxiety levels were sky high! Well, after 37 consecutive treatments, I am now in a much better place and also in remission! My family has noticed a HUGE change in my health, eating habits, various moods and overall, I feel as though I have my health back in sync and now my results/levels of depression and anxiety are waaaaaay different and practically non-existent! I cannot say enough about the staff and team members at Advance TMS in Clearwater! They are all so welcoming and I did not feel like just another patient, but was always greeted and treated with smiles and warmth. If you're struggling with any of the following, please reach out to this amazing team! TMS can treat a multitude of health and mental challenges and setbacks such as: OCD anxiety PTSD stroke rehabilitation schizophrenia Parkinson’s disease Alzheimer’s disease chronic pain nicotine addiction multiple sclerosis Fibromyalgia....and so much more!! If I can give 100 golden stars, I would do that in a heartbeat for this Team! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 You have nothing to lose and so much to gain!! Go ahead and reach out to this amazing team to see if TMS is right for you! Thanks so much to the Advantage TMS team in Clearwater for helping me get my life back!💃💃💃 You guys ROCK!✌🏽
Read more
Jack Siegel
Jack Siegel
2021-09-29
I decided to give TMS a try after learning it was much safer than medication. After a few weeks of treatment I started noticing I was significantly calmer and relaxed on my drive home after each session. I find myself working now for longer periods of time without getting overwhelmed by stress as easily as I used to. Machine wasn’t loud, pleasant staff.
Read more
Nick Schmidt
Nick Schmidt
2021-08-17
TMS has really helped me in recovering from depression and anxiety, I was at the lowest point of my life, I literally wanted to die to escape the pain. I would cry all day and when I tell you I cried ; I cried so hard I couldn’t breathe and this was everyday, all day…..I was even hospitalized at one point… in the psych ward. If you have depression or anxiety or both seek help, listen to the doctors , TMS and other procedures will help along with an anti-depressant , you just have to be patient and find what works for you. I’ve been on all the medications and nothing worked for the longest time so I kept looking and trying different meds. The point is to KEEP GOING ! It gets better I promise!
Read more
Kimberly Eschenfelder
Kimberly Eschenfelder
2021-05-05
I've had treatment resistant depression and anxiety disorders since I can remember. I came to TMS Advantage desperate and in the middle of a crisis. Therapy itself was basically painless, but my anxiety was so severe that my first few weeks I could barely sit through my sessions. Karan and Ashley patiently helped me through. As I improved, Ashley was my consistent ray of sunshine and hope and I am forever grateful to her. I completed TMS therapy and my depression is basically gone and I am on the lowest dose of medication for my anxiety disorders. I was a skeptic, but now I'm evidence this works. Thank you to Karan, Ashley and the entire supportive team at the Clearwater office.
Read more
Jan Jenkins
Jan Jenkins
2021-04-16
They are great people, they have they whole package. They offer group therapy, have a nutritionist come to group. They are are great people. My experience was one of great success. I've even have stepped down on some of my medications for depression and anxiety. I would recommend them to everyone. You won't regret it.
Read more
Lauren Lyons
Lauren Lyons
2020-11-04
They are absolutely incredible!
Read more